Dundee District Scout Council

There are a range of badges and awards available to young people in the Cub Scout Section.

The highest award the Cubs can earn is the Chief Scout Silver Award. Congratulations goes to the following Cub Scouts who have gained this award.


Year 2013/2014

Group Cub Names
5th Group Alexander Cragg
20th Group Chloe Reid
Callan O’Shea
Harry Johnstone
22nd Group Ellis Hendry
Erin Farrell
Nathan White
Kyle Ferguson
Jason Milton
26th Group (Mon) Luke Anderson
30th Group Aysha El Sherif
45th Group Wilson Price
49th Group  Ryan Carr
Thomas Mclean
Jude Moir