Dundee District Scout Council

There are a range of badges and awards available to young people in the Beaver Scout Section.

The highest award the Beavers can earn is the Chief Scout Bronze Award.  Congratulations goes to the following Beaver Scouts who have gained this award.


 Year 2014 - 2015


Group Beaver Scouts
49th Group Richie Bain
Luke Whitton
Harry Clarke
Oran Henderson
Jack Cumming
Charlie Clark
Harvey Caie Callum Barr
Gregor Watt
Drew Campbell
26th Group

Nathan Black
Michael La Rooy
Reece McIlvenny


 Year 2013 - 2014

Group Beaver Scouts
5th Group Ryan Hegarty
Hannah Hegarty
Ben Gibson
Sarah Fairweather
Matthew Allen
Keir McLean
Niall Flynn
Cameron Mitchell
Finlay Muir
7th Group

Taylor Coyle

26th Group (Mon) Stuart Dunlop
Benjamin Gaines
Jack Murdoch
Nicholas Auld
Ethan Mitchell
49th Group  Kieren Hannan
Cameron Gilvear
Gene Taylor
Robbie Stark
Ruairi MacLean